Worship, Sunday School, and all Church Activities have been CANCELLED thru September 30 due to the coronavirus.

There will be an outdoor service on September 20th. Details

Worship and devotional opportunities are being made available through electronic means.

First Presbyterian Church of Woodbridge

Rev. Marie Bacchiocchi Interim Pastor
600 Rahway Avenue Woodbridge, NJ 07095 | 732.634.1024 |

Join us Sunday mornings at 9:00 AM for Adult and Children's Sunday School, and at 10:20 AM for worship services.

As a long standing community of faithful Christians, we invite all to join us as followers of Jesus Christ who, with the Holy Spirit, commissions us to love one another, save the lost, help to feed the hungry and clothe the naked, help the helpless, comfort those in their moments of pain, teach our children the ways of the Lord and share the Good News with all the world. May his loving light and saving grace be our guide and strength in this calling.
August 18, 2020

August 18, 2020

Dear Friends,

I want to update you on the latest decisions Session has made in regard to life in COVID 19. At its August meeting,Session voted to begin weekly outdoor, in-person and virtual worship services beginning on September 13, 2020, weather permitting. Our worship on the Sunday of Labor Day Weekend will be virtual only. All other church activities, other than the Food Pantry, remain suspended or will happen virtually.

We continue to move forward with prayerful caution, taking our time to make sure we have protocols in place to keep people as safe as possible. But, please remember, that until there is a proven treatment and/or a vaccine for coronavirus there will be no completely safe way to gather. Session has a Task Force that is meeting to determine when we can re-gather as safely as possible and what we need to implement to make that happen.

If you are sick, have a fever, or do not feel comfortable worshipping in a large group, please know that the services will be live streamed and available for conference call.

Thank you for your prayers, your love and care, and your flexibility as we continue to live into this new reality. If you have any questions, please contact me.

Blessings,

Pastor Marie

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 10:20 AM Worship Service

Rev. Marie Bacchiocchi

Information about outdoor worship

The service will be streamed live on our Facebook page

Bulletin
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
March / April Spire - Newsletter - Web Addition