Church will be online only October 18th, 2020. The service will be streamed online.

First Presbyterian Church of Woodbridge

Rev. Marie Bacchiocchi Interim Pastor
600 Rahway Avenue Woodbridge, NJ 07095 | 732.634.1024 |

Join us Sunday mornings at 9:00 AM for Adult and Children's Sunday School, and at 10:20 AM for worship services.

As a long standing community of faithful Christians, we invite all to join us as followers of Jesus Christ who, with the Holy Spirit, commissions us to love one another, save the lost, help to feed the hungry and clothe the naked, help the helpless, comfort those in their moments of pain, teach our children the ways of the Lord and share the Good News with all the world. May his loving light and saving grace be our guide and strength in this calling.
September 24, 2020

Dear Friends,

I want to update you on the latest decisions Session has made in regard to life in COVID 19. At its September meeting, Session voted to begin weekly indoor, in-person and virtual worship services beginning on October 11, 2020. Some church activities remain suspended, some will happen virtually, and some will happen in person. Please check with your group's leader to find out in which category your activity falls.

We will send out protocols, requirements, and instructions on indoor worship will resume as we get closer to Sunday, October 11th. We continue to move forward with prayerful caution, making sure we have protocols in place to keep people as safe as possible. But, please remember, that until there is a proven treatment and/or a vaccine for coronavirus there will be no completely safe way to gather.

Sunday September 27 and Sunday October 4 will be outdoor services, weather permitting. Please try to attend on Oct. 4. We will be celebrating World Communion Sunday and Confirmation Sunday. It will be a wonderfully blessed service!

If you, or someone in your household, are sick, have a fever, or do not feel comfortable worshipping in a large group, please know that the services will be live streamed and available for conference call.

Thank you for your prayers, your love and care, and your flexibility as we continue to live into this new reality. If you have any questions, please contact me.

Blessings,

Pastor Marie

Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:20 AM Worship Service

"Singing God a Song of Thanks"

Rev. Marie Bacchiocchi

Church will be online only October 18th, 2020. The service will be streamed online.

The service will be streamed live on our Facebook page

Bulletin
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
March / April Spire - Newsletter - Web Addition