First Presbyterian Church of Woodbridge

Rev. Marie Bacchiocchi Interim Pastor
600 Rahway Avenue Woodbridge, NJ 07095 | 732.634.1024 |

Join us Sunday mornings at 9:00 AM for Adult and Children's Sunday School, and at 10:20 AM for worship services.

As a long standing community of faithful Christians, we invite all to join us as followers of Jesus Christ who, with the Holy Spirit, commissions us to love one another, save the lost, help to feed the hungry and clothe the naked, help the helpless, comfort those in their moments of pain, teach our children the ways of the Lord and share the Good News with all the world. May his loving light and saving grace be our guide and strength in this calling.
June 2, 2021

Session met in a special meeting this week and voted the following policy on mask wearing: Masks are optional on the main floor of the sanctuary and masks are required in the balcony. Please respect this new policy so that our members and friends have the option of sitting where they are the most comfortable.

Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 10:20 AM Worship Service

God's Math

Rev. Marie Bacchiocchi

The service will also be streamed live on our Facebook page

Bulletin
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 10:20 AM Online Worship Service
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 7:00 PM Online Worship Service